Narcos - Music Videos Watch Online


by Migos - Topic   4 months ago

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Narcos · Migos

Culture II

℗ ℗ 2018 Quality Control Music, LLC and UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-01-26

Producer: DJ Durel
Producer: Quavo
Mastering Engineer, Mixer: Mike Dean
Additional Vocals, Guitar: Filip
Author, Composer: Quavious Marshall
Author, Composer: Kiari Cephus
Author, Composer: Kirsnick Ball
Author, Composer: Daryl McPherson
Music Publisher: Future Wow (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: Huncho YRN Music/1479 QC Music/Universal Music Corp (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: Silent Assassin YRN/MKN QC Music/Reservoir Media Music (ASCAP)
Music Publisher: YRN Piped Up Ent /JPL QC Music/Reservoir Media Music (ASCAP)

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You are now watching: Narcos

Related Music Videos