TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle - Watch Music Videos Worldwide

TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle

by WAY Nation   7 months ago

698,028 views
Can you guess these 90s Christian songs before CCM legends, TobyMac or Michael W. Smith? Also, will they be able to guess their own songs after just one second? 🎸

🛑 Spoiler Warning!! Songs and Artists from this Song Battle can be found below! ⬇️

Awesome God - Rich Mullens - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/awesome-god/303182485?i=303182487&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Place in This World - Michael W Smith - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/place-in-this-world/309420532?i=309420586&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Baby, Baby - Amy Grant - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/baby-baby/1440844231?i=1440844705&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
The Great Adventure - SCC - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/the-great-adventure/724615325?i=724615709&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Big House - Audio Adrenaline - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/big-house/716369553?i=716369653&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Shine - Newsboys - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/shine/724757427?i=724757647&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
God - Rebecca St. James - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/god/724015444?i=724015867&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Jesus Freak - DC Talk - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/jesus-freak-remastered/1440837022?i=1440837026&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Testify to Love - Avalon - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/testify-to-love/724940233?i=724940781&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w
Consuming Fire - Third Day - https://geo.music.apple.com/us/album/consuming-fire/269440733?i=269440838&mt=1&app=music&at=1001l349w

Get Weekly Updates: https://waynation.com/join-the-club/
Home Base: https://waynation.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/waynationofficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/waynationofficial/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WAYnation_

Subscribe for more videos like this!

You are now watching: TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle
» More Videos about TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle

Related Music Videos

About the Music Video :

Thank you for visiting TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle video page.
For the copyright owner for this video, keep in mind that "TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle" video file is not/never stored on our server. Musicvideos.bid using youtube Api to automatically show the visitors all the videos including this "TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle" video. All the videos listed on our website are stored on youtube server and we are not the uploader. So if you do not want your video listed on youtube Api website and you are the uploader, you can go directly to your youtube account to change the setting for automatically removed from our website. If you are not the uploader then you can report directly to youtube through the original video source on youtube => TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle. You can get more information about youtube Api here.