Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video - Watch Music Videos Worldwide

Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video

by WOW TV   2 months ago

3,929,252 views
Альбом Алиби: https://lnk.to/alibi-albumID
Подпишись на WOW TV: https://wowtv.me/subscribe

ЛЕША СВИК - Концертный тур 2019
http://svik.tours/

Леша Свик в VK: https://vk.com/svik_music
Леша Свик в Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alex_svik/

Director:
Alan Badoev/ @alanbadoev
DOP:
Ilya Mikhaylus / @ilyamikhaylus
Producer:
Julia Vertkova-Pilunskaya / @juliapilunska
Nataliia Klipa/ @natashaklipa
Edit:
Ivan Kolpak/ @kolpaquee
Art department:
Helen Gadgilova /@helengadgilova
Style:
Masha Sivyakova /
@siviakosha
Make-up artist, hair:
Terezka Fras/@terezkafras
Rental company:
Patriot rental/@patriotrental
VFX:
Hdshotstudio/ @hdshotstudio
Colorist :
Anna Pisarenko/@lunar_edge
Executive producer:
Anastasia Burmenko /@anastasiya.burmenko
1-st AD:
Iana Mazana/@ianamazana
Director assistant:
Peter Batanov/@peterbatanov
Actors:
Sasha Sup / @ssupr
Pavel Avilov / @aviloffilm
Trots Kostya / @coisheam
Eva Nesteruk
Kirill Savchuk
Stuntman motorcycle :
Valeria Dymova / @lerievva
Andrey Golovnya / @andgolovnya
Stunt coordinator:
Pavel Avilov / @aviloffilm
Production: @badoevteam_official
#ЛЕШАСВИК #ЛУНА #BADOEV2019

You are now watching: Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video
» More Videos about Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video

Related Music Videos

About the Music Video :

Thank you for visiting Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video video page.
For the copyright owner for this video, keep in mind that "Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video" video file is not/never stored on our server. Musicvideos.bid using youtube Api to automatically show the visitors all the videos including this "Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video" video. All the videos listed on our website are stored on youtube server and we are not the uploader. So if you do not want your video listed on youtube Api website and you are the uploader, you can go directly to your youtube account to change the setting for automatically removed from our website. If you are not the uploader then you can report directly to youtube through the original video source on youtube => Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video. You can get more information about youtube Api here.