Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell - Magic (Official Music Video) - Music Videos Watch Online

Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell - Magic (Official Music Video)

by Rudy Mancuso   9 months ago

10,214,248 views
Magic (Spotify) ▶ http://spoti.fi/2CSBs3A

Magic (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2oGeyqW

Magic (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/magic

Magic (Official Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/lRkTgVynmbM

Magic (Official Vertical Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/2PooFVFdzKM

Magic (LoKii Remix) ▶ https://youtu.be/_nOsOYQbzFw

WATCH YOU'RE MY BEST FRIEND MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/UNRRcA1l-2E

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

ARTISTS:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell

DP: Daniel Gomez Benmergui
Camera Operator: Aaron Gantt
1st AC: Eugene du Plessis
2nd AC: Bryce Platz
Gaffer: Ernesto Pletsch
BB electric: JJ Flores
Electric: Joann Wong
Key Grip: Stephen Harris
BB Grip: Akira Hayakawa

Producer/Writer: Avi Snow
Producer/Writer: Iro
Producer/Writer: Rudy Mancuso
Producer: Jamie Almos

LYRICS:

When I run from the blame,
Hide from the pain,
I feel it in my body.

When I just can’t let go,
Fear starts to show,
I feel it in my body.

Oh I feel this Magic,
And it’s deep inside.
Cause I believe in Magic,
When I see your eyes.
You know that it’s Magic.
Cause I believe in Magic.

When I’m numb from the game,
Tired of the blame,
I feel it in my body.

When I just can’t say no,
Fear starts to show,
I feel it in my body.

Oh I feel this Magic,
And it’s deep inside.
Cause I believe in Magic,
When I see your eyes.
You know that it’s Magic.
Cause I believe in Magic.

-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#RudyMusic
#RudyMancuso
#MaiaMitchell
#Magic

You are now watching: Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell - Magic (Official Music Video)
» More Videos about Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell - Magic (Official Music Video)

Related Music Videos