Courage - Music Videos Watch Online


by P!nk - Topic   5 months ago

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Courage · P!nk

Hurts 2B Human

℗ 2019 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2019-04-26

Composer, Lyricist: Alecia Moore
Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer, Composer, Lyricist, Engineer, Producer: Greg Kurstin
Composer, Lyricist: Sia Furler
Engineer: Alex Pasco
Engineer: Julian Burg
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Engineer: John Hanes

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You are now watching: Courage
» More Videos about Courage

Related Music Videos